Posted by & filed under Credit.

May 19, 2021

We wanted to take a moment and recognize and recap the designation earners from 2020 – 2021. All of our designation holders over the years have worked hard in classes and time studying for tests to earn their certifications. Are you interested in education and getting a designation? Check out this guide on the certification program. If you have any questions contact Shawna Kelly.

Want to know more about the designation process? Our next Certification Roadmap class is July 7, 2021 from 5:30 – 7:00 PM PT.

More information on the CAP Courses currently being offered through NACM CS on the following pages.

March 2020
Lindsey Giglio, CBA, Keen Inc
Casey Bassett, CBA, Weyerhaeuser NR Company
Janene Heidlebaugh, CBA, Graybar Electric Company Inc
Alex McEntee, CBA, Pendleton Woolen Mills Inc
Nandeta Sharma, CBA, Blue Diamond Growers
Julie Gieber, CBF, OrePac Building Products
Melissa Garcia, CBF, Bridgewell Resources LLC
Alaina Worden, CBF, CECO Inc
John Steenman, CCE, Adobe Systems Incorporated

July 2020
Dan Clark, CBA, Pure Storage Inc

November 2020
Adeline Flower, CBA, Wagner Equipment Co
Lainie McElroy, CBA, Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC
Eleanor Hartman, CBF, Autodesk, Inc.

March 2021
Jessica Howard, CBA, Malarkey Roofing Products
Natalie Gondry, CBA, Ferguson Enterprises LLC
Shilo Stevens, CBF, Keen Inc
Alaina Worden, CCE, CECO Inc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *