Posted by & filed under Education, Foundation.

Jul 16, 2019

Recipient Name
Ashlee Minty, CBA, CCRA — Northwest Natural Gas
Debbie Hinseley — Stainless Cable & Railing
Jeff Butterfield — Pacific Seafood
Jody Johnson — Star Rentals Inc
Lannette Dodson — CO-Energy / Connell Oil
Maria Hoyle, CBA, CICP — Weir ESCO
Tammy Roebke — Norpac Foods Inc
Matthew Wright — SAIF Corporation

Check out the conference website for more details on the conference.

Comments are closed.